Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hoffman Estates

5 rating

Angel did a fantastic job on my son's hair. He got a fresh new haircut in time for school pictures. Checking in online was super convenient as I got to see the current wait times and select my stylist.

5 rating
  • 09/02/21
  • Christopher B. Google

A bit short staffed causing a longer wait, but Angel was great. Great communication, and cut and styled my hair exactly as I asked. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely come here again.

1 rating

They closed randomly when their website and everything stated they were open.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Beth M. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Angel did a fantastic job on my son's hair. He got a fresh new haircut in time for school pictures."

5
Christopher B. | September 2, 2021 Google

" A bit short staffed causing a longer wait, but Angel was great. Great communication, and cut and st"

1
Nick F. | July 26, 2021 Google

" They closed randomly when their website and everything stated they were open."

5
James G. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and they care, great cut at a super reasonable price."

5
Caroline O. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Such an incredible salon with experienced staff and beautiful atmosphere! I have never wanted my ha"

2
??? | May 16, 2021 Google

" It was good Inside clean, service good. I like hair cut too I want to use coupon but I can not use "

5
Dan | March 10, 2021 Google

" Nice new place with everything fresh inside"

5
Bob S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great experience and great haircut"

5
Patricia M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Best hair dresser, Mona is fabulous. All the staff a welcoming and very nice, kind people. Won't go"

1
Andrew K. | July 21, 2020 Google

" 1st timer... I'm all for and support wearing masks and getting my temperature checked. Which I had "